HÖCKER STRUCTURES – World leading manufacturer of clear span tent structures, event marquees, relocatable temporary buildings and industrial storage structures
Select your language
German English French Spanish Australia


HÖCKER STRUCTURES Worldwide - Contact Us


Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - All other countries
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
Kefenrod, D-63699
Germany


Telephone: +49 (0) 6049 9510-0
Mobile:
Fax: +49 (0) 60 49 9510-20
Email: verkauf@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Markus Wiegand

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - All Military and Humanitarian





Telephone: +49 (0) 6049 95 10 152 Mob:+49 (0) 176 195 10 139
Mobile: +49 (0) 151 276 315 98
Fax: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
Email: swen.kailing@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Swen Kailing

Roder HTS Hocker GmbH - Africa (Sub-saharan)





Telephone: : +221 33 820 25 96 Mobile:+221 77 469 63 74
Mobile:
Fax:
Email: daouda.dia@roderhts.com
Contact: Daouda Dia

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Central & South Africa





Telephone: +34 665 990 553
Mobile:
Fax: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
Email: david@roderhts.com
Contact: David Peña Roig

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Australia
15 Ketch Close
Fountaindale
NSW 2258
Australia

Telephone: +61 (0) 2 4388 3076
Mobile:
Fax: +61 (0) 2 4388 9003
Email: info@hts-australia.com.au
Contact: Jeff Stevens

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Austria
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
Kefenrod, D-63699
Germany


Telephone: +49 (0) 6049 9510-0
Mobile:
Fax: +49 (0) 6049 9510-20
Email: verkauf@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Sebastian Kempf : Tobias Koch : Maksimiljan Selinsek

Roder HTS Hocker GmbH - Czech Republic





Telephone: +420 608907904
Mobile:
Fax:
Email: roman@roderhts.com
Contact: Roman Slavcev

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - France
7, rue des Carrières
67170 BRUMATH

France

Telephone: +33 (0) 388 591 668
Mobile:
Fax: +33 (0) 388 591 623
Email: vente@roder-hts-hocker.com
Contact: Christophe Littner

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Germany
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
63699 Kefenrod

Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 6049 9510-0
Mobile:
Fax: +49 (0) 6049 9510-20
Email: verkauf@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Dennis Eschenbrenner : Kevin Geist : Simon Kahler : Tobias Koch : Marco Kugler : Klaus Reichel

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Great Britain - North
Unit 3 Lawrence Way
Yorktown Industrial Estate
Camberley
Surrey GU15 3DL, United Kingdon

Telephone: +44 (0) 7970 431902
Mobile: +44 (0) 7970 431902
Fax: +44 (0) 870 242 6057
Email: john@roderhts.com
Contact: John Hutchinson

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Great Britain- South
Unit 3 Lawrence Way
York town Industrial Estate
Camberley
Surrey, GU15 3DL , United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0) 7866 988 863
Mobile:
Fax: +44 (0) 870 242 6057
Email: a.robinson@roderhts.com
Contact: Andrew Robinson

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - India
G-55 (2nd Floor), Executive Residency, Shushant Lok-ll Sector 57
Gurgaon, Haryana
India


Telephone: +91 -124 - 4148324 Mobile: +91 9911 363931
Mobile: +91 9911 363931
Fax:
Email: a.singhal@roderhts.com
Contact: Ankur Singhal

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Ireland
Unit 3 Lawrence Way
Stanhope Road
York Town Industrial Estate
Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3DL, UK

Telephone: +44 (0) 7970 431 902
Mobile:
Fax: +44 (0) 870 242 6057
Email: john@roderhts.com
Contact: John Hutchinson

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Italy - Event structures





Telephone: +49 (0) 604 995 100
Mobile: +39 335 5436 296
Fax:
Email: a.novelli@roderhts.com
Contact: Andrea Novelli

G&G Partners srl - Italy - Military, Sports & Warehouses





Telephone: +390309673345
Mobile:
Fax: +390309673917
Email: gegpartners@roderhts.com
Contact: Massimo Gnecchi : Giuseppe Gabrielli

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Middle East
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
Kefenrod, D-63699
Germany


Telephone: +49 176 1009 7292
Mobile: +962 777 22 9992
Fax: +49 (0) 60 49 95 1020
Email: nidal@roderhts.com
Contact: Nidal Shanableh

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Morocco, Algeria, Tunisa





Telephone: +34 622 60 95 97
+212 (0)620 68 54 64
Mobile:
Fax: +49 (0) 60 49 95 10 20
Email: fernando@roderhts.com
Contact: Fernando García Murcia

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Netherlands
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
Kefenrod, D-63699
Germany


Telephone: +49 (0) 6049 9510-0
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 195 10 130
Fax: +49 (0) 6049 9510-20
Email: Klaus.reichel@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Klaus Reichel

HTS-USA - North America





Telephone: +1 (0) 561 450 6974 Mobile: +1 (0) 954 683 4045
Mobile:
Fax: +1 (0) 561 277 2487
Email: Jmcinnes@hts-usa.com
Contact: Jeffrey McInnes

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Poland
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
Kefenrod
D-63699
Germany

Telephone: +49 60 49 95 100
Mobile:
Fax:
Email: poland@roderhts.com
Contact: Pawel Wasiak

Roder HTS Hocker GmbH - Russia
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
Kefenrod
D-63699
Germany

Telephone: +49 (0) 60 49 95 100
Mobile:
Fax: 00 49 60 49 95 1020
Email: verkauf@roeder-hts.de
Contact:

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Scandinavia
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
D-63699 Kefenrod
Germany


Telephone: +49 60 49 95 100
Mobile: +46 703 25 36 10
Fax: +49 60 49 95 10 20
Email: carsten.lidegaard@roderhts.com
Contact: Carsten Lidegaard

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Singapore
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
Kefenrod, D-63699
Germany


Telephone: +65 (0) 68924540
Mobile: +65 (0) 90092028
Fax: +65 (0) 68924537
Email: vincent.teo@roderhts.com
Contact: Vincent Teo

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - South America





Telephone: +56 9 71359689
Mobile: +56 9 71359689
Fax:
Email: Fabian@roderhts.com
Contact: Fabian Mecklenburg

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - South East Europe





Telephone: +386 2 6295 560
Mobile ::+386 41 572 050
Mobile: :+386 41 572 050
Fax: +386 2 6295 560
Email: maksimiljan@roderhts.com
Contact: Maksimiljan Selinsek

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Spain and Portual
C/Montesquieu 4 bq 2 - 4º B
29010 Málaga
Spain


Telephone: +34 (0) 665 990 553
Mobile:
Fax:
Email: david@roderhts.com
Contact: David Peña Roig

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Switzerland
Hinter der Schlagmühle 1
Kefenrod, D-63699
Germany


Telephone: +49(0)6049 95 10 123
Mob:+49(0)176 1 95 10 123
Mobile:
Fax: +49 (0) 6049 9510-20
Email: Sebastian.kempf@roeder-hts.de
Contact: Sebastian Kempf

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Turkey





Telephone: +90 530 928 68 28
Mobile:
Fax:
Email: ali.oezcan@roderhts.com
Contact: Ali Ekber Özcan

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Ukraine





Telephone: +380 50 415 8000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email: Valentin.kravchenko@roderhts.com
Contact: Valentin Kravchenko

Röder HTS Höcker GmbH - Vietnam
6th Floor, Master Building
41-43 Tran Cao Van Street, Dist 3
Ho Chi Minh City


Telephone: +84 8 5445 6855
Mobile:+84909889040
Mobile:
Fax: +84 8 5445 6866
Email: tam@roderhts.com
Contact: Tam, Phan Huy